Meet our team

We’re taking care of our artists 24/7. It’s not a job, it’s a lifestyle.

Marcin Czarnecki

CEO

czarnecki@mcmusic.pl

Pawel Kurkowski

Law Department

kurkowski@mcmusic.pl

Nikodem Rozbicki

Co-Owner/Partner

rozbicki@mcmusic.pl

Kacper Twardowski

Manager/Booking

twardowski@mcmusic.pl

Zosia
Pawlinska

Junior Production Manager

pawlinska@mcmusic.pl

Konstancja Sawicka

Production

sawicka@mcmusic.pl

Daniel Gartsman

Russia/Europe booking

gartsman@mcmusic.pl

© Marcin Czarnecki Music